2019 Judging Panel

Paul Paynter

Business Development Director at Saskatchewan Research Council (SRC)

Lorna Harron

President at Harron Risk Management Ltd.

Scott Fawcett

Director, Key Global Accounts at Oracle

Sochi Iwuoha

Doctoral Researcher at University of Calgary

Michael Kerr

Technology Development Advisor at Alberta Innovates

Allan Fogwill

President & CEO at Canadian Energy Research Institute

Ian Moffat

Director at Canadian Global Exploration Forum

Mark Salkeld

VP, Operations & Business Development at CLEANTEK Industries

Cesar Vera

Executive Leader | Corporate Turnaround | Enterprise Account Management | Digital Industrial at Independent

Michael Bosdet, PhD

President at TSGI Corporation

Clifford A. Fix

President at Green Seal Certified Safety Courses a division of CITI Consulting Ltd.

James Cleland

President at Firemaster Oilfield Services Inc.

Denise Froese

Senior business leader | Strategist | Integrator | Connector | Commercial Operations | Transformational Change at Independent

Tim Hazlett

Director, Upstream Oil and Gas Services and Technologies at Ministry of Economic Development and Trade, Government of Alberta

Damarys Zampini

President and CDO at Sustainable Strategy Solutions Ltd.

CĂ©line Gerson

President at Schlumberger Canada Limited

Dan Giurescu

Founder at TerraHub

Arvinder Kainth, PhD MBA

Industrial Technology Advisor, Industrial Research Assistance Program (Prairies) at National Research Council Canada / Government of Canada

Malek Eid, CPA, CA

VP Corporate Strategy and Development at Mikisew Group of Companies

Deanna Burgart

President | Professional Speaker | Award Winning Indigeneer and Mentor (Indigenous Engineer) at Indigenous Engineering Inclusion Inc

Amanda Bazant

Conference Producer at dmg :: events

Sarah Campbell

Content Manager at dmg :: events