GPS Awards Gala

  • Imperial Ballroom, Hyatt Regency Calgary
  • June 12, 2018
  • 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • $125 + GST

The Global Petroleum Show Awards Gala (GPS Awards) were launched in 2014, and we are thrilled of how the program has grown over the years. The program was created to shine a spotlight on excellence and promote healthy advancement within our industry.

The Awards would not have been such a success if it were not for theĀ  indispensable role of the Judging Panel, the members of which played a critical part in shaping the GPS Awards again this year. Together with participating exhibitors, attendees, and partners, this event was a huge success.

The evening was hosted by comedian Cliff Prang from Cliff House Event Entertainment, who delivered an extremely entertaining and memorable experience for our attendees. Not only were his jokes incredibly funny, but his delivery and timing was impeccable.

This year there were nine categories in which a winner and honourable mention were chosen.