Secretary Rolando B. Pablos

Secretary of State at State of Texas

Iggy Domagalski

CEO at Tundra Process Solutions

James Graham

President and CEO at GuildOne

Yogendra Chaudhry

Vice President, Professional Services, EP, CRSP at ECO Canada

Jim Boucher

Chief of Fort McKay First Nation and Chairman of Fort McKay Group of Companies

Bob Dixon

Head of Oil, Gas and Petrochemical Center of Competence, Building Technologies Division at Siemens Industry Inc.

Michelle Moore

Senior Vice President, Global Product Development at LHH Knightsbridge

Lou Lutostanski

Vice President, Internet of Things at Avnet

Elena Dumitrascu

Co-Founder at TerraHub

Todd McDonald

Co-Founder at R3

Nav Dhunay

President & CEO at Imaginea Ai

Chris Bloomer

President and Chief Executive Officer at Canadian Energy Pipeline Association (CEPA)

Naushad Jamani

Senior Vice President, Olefins & Feedstock at NOVA Chemicals


Steven Koles

President & CEO at Hifi Engineering

Peter Pamel

Partner at Borden Ladner Gervais

Quinn Holtby

Founder, Owner and CEO at Katch Kan Limited

Gobind Khiani

Fellow Piping/Pipelines/Control Systems Valves at Fluor Canada

Ian Gates

Professor, Associate Dean (Innovation) at University of Calgary

Jesse Filipi

Director of Technical Sales at Ambyint

Noman Rasool

Project Manager, Pipeline Control System and Leak Detection at Enbridge Pipelines Inc.

Sina Ehsani

PhD Student at University of Calgary

James Hilleary

Director of M2M Technology at Elecsys Corporation

Hector Leyva Gomez

Petroleum Engineer at Pemex

Miguel Ángel Cortés Cortés

Engineer at PEMEX E&P

Elsayed Abdelfatah

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at University of Calgary

Ralph Flori

Associate Professor at Missouri University of Science and Technology

Osewe Ebaghelu

Project Engineer at Blue Polygon Nigeria Limited

Samira Haj-Shafiei

PhD Candidate at University of Calgary

Darren Schultz

Director, SCADA, Oil & Gas at ABB Inc.

Ken McClure

Process Solutions Specialist at Spartan Controls Ltd.

Nestor Ivan Echavarri Franco

Chemical Engineer at Pemex

Roland DeBruyn

Vice President Engineering & Operations at Transworld Technologies Canada ULC

David Oladeji

Sr. Reservoir / Production Optimization Specialist at University of Regina

Alice Hildick

Geologic Advisor at Fracture ID

Mohamed Saliem

Process Engineer at El-Wastani Petroleum Company (WASCO)

Dr. Vladimir Ingerman

President at Amros Corporation

Mike Brown

Director of Innovation at ATB Financial

Hasan Al-Saedi

Senior Reservior Engineer / PhD Researcher at Missouri University of Science and Technology

Stephen Kallir

Analyst at Wood Mackenzie

Mahta Vishkai

Postdoctoral Associate at University of Calgary

Jose Ramon Mayorquin-Ruiz

Petroleum Engineer at Pemex

Daniel Alejandro Pineda Flores

Engineer at Pemex

Otto Fanini

Principal Engineer, Electrical at Baker Hughes, Inc. a GE Company (BHGE)

Evar Umeozor

Research Assistant at University of Calgary

Cooper Robinson

Sustainability Consultant at Cap-Op Energy

Muhammad Abba

PhD Researcher at University of Salford

Tim Butters

Head of R&D at Sabisu

Dr. Hussein Khattab

Principal Electrical Engineer at Enppi (Engineering for the Petroleum and Process Industries)

Edwin Tillero

Senior Reservoir Engineer at Halliburton

Markus Lintl

Head of Industry & New Business at Orcan Energy

Anhua Wei

Team Lead, GIS Specialist at Aurora Land Consulting Ltd.

Patrick Eisner

Research Associate at Montanuniversität Leoben

Lauro Vargas

Reservoir Engineer at Pemex PEP

Zohrab Ahmadi

Postdoctoral Fellow at University of Calgary

Jared Lazerson

President at MGX Minerals Inc.

Sultan Al Owaidhi

Process Engineer at King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals (KFUMP)

Jingyi (Jacky) Wang

Reservoir Engineer at University of Calgary

Tammy Heermann

Senior Vice President at Lee Hecht Harrison

Greg Perkins

Principal at Martin Parry Technology

Jamie Saulnier

President & CEO at Running Deer Resources & Working Warriors

Josia Simanjuntak

Graduate Student at University of Texas at Austin

Fabian Camilo Yatte Garzon

Reservoir Simulation Engineering at Mansarovar Energy Colombia

Dave McDougall

VP Engineering at Fractal Systems Inc.

Hayley Silberg

Geoscientist and Training Manager at Sproule

Mary Ann Chaitoo

Research Assistant at The University of Trinidad and Tobago

Tracy Cocivera

VP, National Coaching Practice Leader and Master Coach at LHH Knightsbridge

Geoffrey Samuel

Mechanical Engineer at InFocus Energy Services Inc.

Andrea Bernal

Modelling & Reservoir Engineering Advisor at AnBound Energy Inc.

David Findlay

Partner, Instrumentation and Controls Lead at CIMA Canada

Amir Moutameni

Senior Automation Engineer at Honeywell

Early Bird 3-day Conference Pass - $695